1-800-746-3222           1067 Herring Gull Way, Parksville, BC, Canada, V9P 2N1

©2019 by Indaba Trading Ltd.

sales representatives

 Indaba has experienced and passionate sales representatives dedicated to managing your account.

Find the rep for your territory listed below, and contact them today!

   

 

Sales Manager

Gary Coey

(778) 322-6491

gary@indabatrading.com

Corporate Sales Representatives

Alison Bartsch

(800) 746-3222 Ext. 302

alisonb@indabatrading.com

Angela Flynn

(800) 746-3222 Ext.301

angela@indabatrading.com

American Sales Representatives

Indaba is represented nationally in the USA by the leading rep agency, Ivystone.

Canadian Sales Representatives

British Columbia

Style by West

Luly Prol: (604) 644-2318 luly@stylebywest.com

Kim Krehbiel: (604) 644-4018 kim@stylebywest.com

Northern Alberta

Alison Bartsch: (800) 746-3222 Ext. 302  alisonb@indabatrading.com

Angela Flynn: (800) 746-3222 Ext. 301  angela@indabatrading.com


Southern Alberta

Les Kliever: (403) 650-0893 llsales@shaw.ca

 

Saskatchewan and Manitoba

Maura Shale: M: (204) 792-8222 / O: (204) 421-9201 maura@theamigos.ca

North Central Ontario

Ian MacDonald: (705) 345-0324  imacdonald@sympatico.ca

Toronto

Alison Bartsch: (800) 746-3222 Ext. 302  alisonb@indabatrading.com

Angela Flynn: (800) 746-3222 Ext. 301  angela@indabatrading.com

 

Mississauga and South Western Ontario

Jan Kerr: (416) 508-3585  jankerr007@sympatico.ca

 

Eastern Ontario

Blake Chiswell: (905) 985-3299 douglas.chiswell@gmail.com

 

Quebec

Sylvie Charlebois: (514) 379-6229 sylvie@agencesylviecharlebois.com

Martin Durand: (514) 379-6229 martin@agencesylviecharlebois.com

Olivier Durand: (514) 379-6229 olivier@agencesylviecharlebois.com

 

Atlantic Canada

Emily Marynowski: (902) 497-9447 emilymarynowski@hotmail.com